89K likes. I used simple nursing during nursing school and had realized that there were a lot of errors in his videos. Hi everyone,I am currently in my first semester of nursing school. Some of my prereqs were taken over the summer. www.simplenursing.com/simplenursing-premium. All Rights Reserved. Compare NURSING.com vs Simple Nursing. Click here to log-in Because of these videos my classmates showed me, my grades went from 74% to 85%+! 15 Hours of Free Videos EKG, ABG, Fluid & Electrolytes, Preload & Afterload Cardiac & more!! We value our customers and work closely with them to provide software tools they actually enjoy using. This website uses cookies and third party services. Does anybody ever tried the simple nursing review by Michael Linares? I RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE!!! Highly, recommend simple nursing for nursing students or if you are preparing for the NCLEX. The most trusted resource for Nursing students, Worldwide. For NCLEX review I would recommend HURST and UWorld. Simple nursing is an application created to help student pass their exams with ease. Imagine learning about DIC from an OB nurse who just cared for a DIC patient the night before! All direct-mail payments must be in U.S. dollars and made payable to “Simple Nursing”. SimpleNursing, Las Vegas, Nevada. Bank declined: Your card-issuing bank may have declined the transaction if it does not match your usual purchase pattern, it exceeds your purchase limit, there are insufficient funds or there was an incorrect entry of subscriber information, including card number, card code, expiration date, name on the card, etc. We love his passion, which shows through in his videos, and his use of humor and other clever memory tricks. Stop trusting your grades to outdated learning methods. Any of our products offered can be purchased from our website with payment due in full at time of purchase via a credit or debit card with American Express/Discover/MasterCard or Visa logo. nursing.com is "The most support